DFP Header Code

Sat 17 Aug, 17:00
FIM Speedway GP 2024

FIM Speedway GP 2024

Britain’s best indoor motorsport event roars back into Cardiff’s Principality Stadium on August 17, 2024.


The 2023 edition of the FIM British Speedway GP saw Slovakia’s Martin Vaculik top the podium – a year after Great Britain hero Dan Bewley wrote his name in Cardiff folklore by becoming the event’s first home winner since Chris Harris triumphed in 2007.

There are few better sounds in world sport than four 500cc Speedway GP machines going wheel-to-wheel under the iconic Principality Stadium roof, with a crescendo of cheers and air horns from the stands providing the ultimate backing track. Speedway superstars Tony Rickardsson, Greg Hancock, Jason Crump, Nicki Pedersen, Chris Holder and Bartosz Zmarzlik are just some of the riders who have topped the podium in Cardiff.

Who will join the list in 2024?


Experience the 2024 FIM Speedway GP of Great Britain – Cardiff in style on August 17! Hospitality tickets for the iconic Principality Stadium event are on sale now.
FIM Speedway GP 2024

DFP – MPU – Promo – Left

DFP – MPU – Promo – Centre

DFP – MPU – Promo – Right


Other Events